Recenzije

9,3
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,6
Udobnost
9,1
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
9,1
Osoblje
9,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,2

Recenzije

    Radhika
    ae

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    4. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Neeraj
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    6. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Adymorbiran
    il

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. listopada 2017.

    Best view ever!

    Could use an extra blanket... But overall great stay.
    The best balcony ever! Right on the water. Beautiful view! Nice kitchenette. Very nice host gave is vegetables and flowers from his garden. Great communication. Good location, class too city. Excellent value. Nothing beats the view!
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. listopada 2017.

    Exceptional!

    Everything! Location, host, room. You couldn't have asked for more! Ask Petar about a boat excursion. Excellent!
    Itzhak
    il

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    30. rujna 2017.

    Magical place with great host.

    The stairs going down to the room
    The host was really great. he was in touch with me few days before we arrived and explained how to get to the property. when we arrived he waited for us with some fruits and liqueur, and set with us and explained where to go, what to do and how to get everywhere. the balcony was very nice and comfortable. Literally on the water.
    JakeA
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    30. kolovoza 2017.

    Hope to be there again as soon as possible...

    We love the feel of the place. The host & his family are friendly but not invasive & the place is great. Incredible sites within short drives, bus journeys or boat trips. A beautiful place to relax.
    Christian
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    6. srpnja 2017.

    An oasis for lovers of the sea

    Everything was perfect
    Amazing accommodation for people who don't want to stay in the lively and expensive center of Dubrovnik. The direct access to the sea is breath taking and makes this place definitely outstanding. We loved the quite terrasse with all the green plants and flowers for a chillout after exploring hectic Dubrovnik. Like a peaceful oasis it very close to the city.
    sigurdsigbjørnsen
    no

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    26. lipnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Sara
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    25. lipnja 2016.

    Nice view!

    Bus to Dubrovnik runs only a few times a day, no supermarket in the village and only one restaurant. Parking in Dubrovnik ist very expensive. Some visual cover for the terrace would be great.
    Nice view from the terrace, very clean and new equipment.